Presentations

.

11/30/2011 Bank of America/Merrill Lynch – Leveraged Finance Conference

11/15/2011 Dahlman Rose Global Metals, Mining & Materials Conference Presentation

11/07/2011 November 2011 Investor Presentation

Monday, November 07, 2011 11:02 AM

9/23/2011 IPAA’s Oil & Gas Investment Symposium Presentation

Friday, September 23, 2011 11:03 AM

9/07/2011 CONSOL Energy and Hess Corporation Enter into a Joint Venture for CONSOL’s Utica Shale Acreage in Ohio

8/18/2011 CONSOL Energy Inc. Shareholder Presentation

Thursday, August 18, 2011 11:06 AM

8/15/2011 EnerCom Incorporated The Oil & Gas Conference Presentation

5/17/2011 May 2011 Investor Presentation

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:08 AM

3/04/2011 March 2011 Investor Presentation

Friday, March 04, 2011 11:09 AM

2/09/2011 February 2011 Investor Presentation

Wednesday, February 09, 2011 11:11 AM

11/18/2010 Bank of America/Merrill Lynch Credit Conference Presentation

11/17/2010 Dahlman Rose & Co. LLC Metals, Mining & Materials Conference Presentation

10/13/2010 October 2010 Investor Presentation

Wednesday, October 13, 2010 11:34 AM

9/13/2010 September 2010 Investor Presentation

Monday, September 13, 2010 11:35 AM

8/03/2010 August 2010 Investor Presentation

Tuesday, August 03, 2010 11:18 AM

3/15/2010 Special Announcement Slides

Monday, March 15, 2010 11:19 AM

3/09/2010 CONSOL Energy at Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference Presentation

3/01/2010 CONSOL Energy at BMO Capital Markets Global Metals & Mining Conference Presentration

2/25/2010 CONSOL Energy at Morgan Stanley Global Basic Materials Conference Presentation

12/07/2009 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Industries Conference Presentation

4/11/2009 November 2009 Investor Presentation

Saturday, April 11, 2009 11:26 AM

3/24/2009 CONSOL Energy and CNX Gas Combined Presentation at Howard Weil Energy Conference