Analyst Coverage

Below is a list of individual analysts that we are aware of that currently follow CONSOL Energy

Please note, that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding performance made by these analysts do not represent CONSOL Energy or its management team.  CONSOL Energy is under no obligation to update this list, thus it may not be complete or up to date.

Equity Analysts

Broker Analyst Phone Email
Clarksons Platou Jeremy Sussman 212-314-0965 jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
FBR Lucas Pipes 703-312-1855 lpipes@fbr.com
Seaport Global Mark Levin 804-387-4802 malevin@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Paul Forward 443-224-1379 pforward@stifel.com

Credit Analysts

Broker Analyst Phone Email
Cowen Credit Research & Trading Amer Tiwana 646-616-3052  amer.tiwana@cowen.com 
Cowen Credit Research & Trading Patrick Marshall, CFA 646-616-3057 patrick.marshall@cowen.com

 

CONSOL Energy is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CONSOL Energy's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CONSOL Energy or its management. CONSOL Energy does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.